PRLA announces 2022 Spirit of Hospitality Award Honorees

The PRLA Spirit of Hospitality Awards annually recognizes individuals and organizations for their contributions to the hospitality industry and their communities. Please join us in congratulating our ICTB members on their achievement and contribution to the industry:

Event of the Year—Souper Bowl, Hilton Garden Inn & United Way of Indiana County


Additional honorees include:

  • Rising Star—Casey Spadaro, TownePlace Suites Mechanicsburg
  • Outstanding Educator—Dan Wagner, Greene County CTC
  • Employee of the Year—Patricia Rhoads, Miller’s Smorgasbord
  • Managers of the Year—Dawn Calabro, Angelo’s Restaurant & Nate Johnson, Garces Group
  • SpotOn Industry Innovator—Beau Barsotti, Common Plea Catering
  • Wilmer S. Lapp Community Service Award—Settlers Hospitality Group
  • Lifetime Achievement Award—Pat Daugherty (posthumously)

Learn more about their stories and help celebrate all of the award winners at the Spirit of Hospitality Awards Gala on Monday, September 12 at The Hotel Hershey. GALA TICKETS

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.